Conference on Best Practices, Breakthrough and Current Dilemmas in OBGYN
24-26 June, 2016 | The Westin, Pune, India.
Latest News :

Online and Offline Registration has been closed     |   Awarded 6 Credit Hours by Maharashtra Medical Council and 26 Credit Points by ICOG   

Welcome to FOGSI-FIGO 2016

Dear Friends,

Greetings from FOGSI and POGS!

With the successful stepping up from previous three FOGSI-FIGO conferences, we once again extend a warm welcome to all for the forth FOGSI-FIGO Conference on Best Practices, Breakthroughs & Current Dilemmas in OBGYN on 24-26 June 2016 in Westin Hotel, Pune.

This conference will be focused on Best current practices, Breakthroughs & Current Dilemmas in OBGYN Field in various areas like Contraception, Labour Management, Preterm Births, IUGR Prevention, PPH Management, Maternal Morbidity, Infertility, Endoscopy, GDM, PIH and Safety in Practice.

There will be Problem solving focused sessions with discussion on interesting cases, along with congress orations and keynote addresses. Eminent faculty from all over India and Internationally will share their knowledge and experience on wide range of topics related to OBGYN.

This is first the ever Mega FIGO Conference happening in Maharashtra, under the banner of FOGSI-FIGO organized by Pune Obst & Gyn Society in the Presence of our Proud sitting FIGO President Dr. C N Purandare & Present FOGSI President Dr. AIka Kriplani.

We take the opportunity to invite for abstract for Oral and poster presentations from all youngsters and research fellows.

We welcome you all to enjoy the feast of knowledge with serenity of Pune city which is known as 'Oxford of East'.

With warm regards,

Prof. Dr. C. N. Purandare
Organizing Chairperson
President FIGO
Prof. Dr. Alka Kriplani
Organizing Chaiperson
President FOGSI
Dr. Charuchandra Joshi
Organizing Chaiperson
President POGS
Dr. Bharati Dhorepatil
Organizing Chaiperson
Vice President, FOGSI
Dr. Sunita Tandulwadkar
Organizing Secretary
Dr. Pankaj Sarode
Organizing Secretary
Dr. S. Shantha Kumari
Organizing Secretary
Dr. Mahesh Gupta
Organizing Secretary